What are the four spheres of the earth?

The Four Spheres of Earth: Geosphere, Hydrosphere, Biosphere, and Atmosphere.

---

Everything in Earth's system can be placed into one of four major subsystems: land, water, living things, or air. These four subsystems are called "spheres." Specifically, they are the "lithosphere" (land), "hydrosphere" (water), "biosphere" (living things), and "atmosphere" (air).