What's the recipe for toasted pumpkin seeds?

Preheat the oven to 375 degrees F. Scatter pumpkin seeds from one large pumpkin, after they were rinsed and dried, onto a sheet pan in a single layer and drizzle with two tablespoons of olive oil. Sprinkle with salt and pepper and toss to coat. Bake for about 7 minutes, until light brown and crispy.

---

Preheat oven to 300 degrees F (150 degrees C). Toss seeds in a bowl with 2 tblsp. melted butter and salt to taste. Spread the seeds in a single layer on a baking sheet and bake for about 45 minutes or until golden brown; stir occasionally. I sometimes use garlic salt and olive oil.