Who is isco moreno?

Francisco Moreno Domagoso, born October 24, 1974 is a Filipino former actor and a current politician. He is the 27th mayor and a former Vice Mayor of the City of Manila, the capital city of the Philippines; and a former three-term councilor of the city's first congressional district.