Who plays in danger force?

The main cast of the Nickelodeon series Danger Force are: Cooper Barnes as Ray Manchester (Captain Man), Michael D. Cohen as Schwoz Schwartz, Dana Heath as Mika (ShoutOut), Terrence Little Gardenhigh as Miles (AWOL), Luca Luhan as Bose (Brainstorm), and Havan Flores as Chapa (Volt).