How long do you cook steel cut oats in an instant pot?

Combine the steel cut oats and water in the bowl of a 6-quart Instant Pot and give them a stir. Press the Manual or Pressure Cook button, then set the cook time to 4 minutes on high pressure. When the cooking cycle is complete, allow the pressure to naturally release for 20 minutes.