How do you change a keurig filter?

Start by soaking a new charcoal filter in a cup of water for 5 minutes or so. While the new filter is soaking, remove the old filter by gently pulling up on the filter holder. Remove the clip that holds the filter in place by pressing in both sides. Discard the spent filter.