Who wrote the song where or win?

It was written by Richard Rodgers. "Where or When", is a show tune from the 1937 Rodgers and Hart musical, Babes in Arms. It was first performed by Ray Heatherton and Mitzi Green. That same year, Hal Kemp recorded a popular version.