Name all the death eaters in harry potter?

Regulus Arcturus Black, Alecto Carrow, Amycus Carrow, Crabbe Sr, Barty Crouch Jr., Gibbon, Igor Karkaroff, Bellatrix Lestrange, Rodolphus Lestrange, Rabastan Lestrange, Walden Macnair, Draco Malfoy, Lucius Malfoy, Mulciber, Nott Sr., Peter Pettigrew, Thorfinn Rowle, Selwyn, Severus Snape,