Who are the top three all time scores in the n. b. a.?

Kareem Abdul-Jabbar. Karl Malone. ... LeBron James. ... Kobe Bryant. ... Michael Jordan. ... Dirk Nowitzki. ... Wilt Chamberlain. ... Shaquille O'Neal. ...