What happened to kobe bryant?

On January 26, 2020, Kobe Bryant was killed, along with his 13-year-old daughter Gianna and seven others, in a helicopter crash in Calabasas, California.

---

He passed away in a helicopter crash in Los Angeles, California on January 26, 2020.

---

LA Laker basket ball player Kobe Bryant, his daughter Gianna Bryant, the pilot and six other passengers died in a helicopter crash on January 26, 2020.