What species of bird lives the longest?

Birds can live upwards of 60 years, with some species like parrots, vultures, albatrosses and eagles possibly exceeding the century mark. A longevity listing posted by the Forest Preserve in Illinois had a Turkey Buzzard on top, at 118 years – though no corroborating information was included.