When does toy story four come to blu-ray?

Toy Story 4 from Pixar was released in 2019. It appeared in theaters June 11, on digital platforms on October 1, and DVD, Blu-Ray, & Ultra HD Blu-Ray on October 8. Later it was released for Disney Plus subscription streaming on February 5, 2020. Availability may vary over time.