Is there such thing as an egg tree?

There isn't a tree that grows eggs, but many Easter and spring decorations can include decorated eggs hung on an ornamental tree shape. There is also a 1950 book called The Egg Tree by Katherine Milhous that won the 1951 Caldecott Medal.