What's the biggest kind of crocodile?

Saltwater crocodiles are the largest crocodile species in the world, and the largest living reptile in the world, Male saltwater crocodiles have been recorded at lengths of 23 feet (7 m) and weights of 2,205 pounds (1,000 kg).