How many children does walker hayes have?

According to Wikipedia, Walker Hayes has six children: Lela, Chapel, Baylor, Beckett, Everly, and Loxley. Their seventh child, a fourth daughter, Oakleigh Klover, died hours after birth on June 6, 2018.