Who raised luke skywalker?

Luke was raised by his step-uncle, Owen Lars, and his wife Beru.

---

Luke Skywalker was raised by his step-uncle, Owen Lars, and Owen's wife, Beru. Owen Lars became the step-brother of Anakin Skywalker when Owen's father, Cliegg Lars, married Anakin's mother, Shmi Skywalker.