Who made dynamite by lorde?

"Homemade Dynamite" is a song by New Zealand singer-songwriter Lorde from her second album, Melodrama. Lorde co-wrote the track with Tove Lo, Jakob Jerlström, Ludvig Söderberg and co-produced it with Frank Dukes and vocal producer Kuk Harrell.