How to cook staffing?

Prepare dried bread crumbs. Add small amount of garlic powder, chopped celery, chopped onions, add melted butter and oven heat at 250 degrees for 30 -45 minutes in a covered oven proof bowl. Stir and add more butter or olive oil every 15 minutes to achieve the desired moistness.