Do vegetables have carbs?

Vegetables such as sweet potatoes, beets and corn are high in carbs, but also very nutritious, containing vitamins such as beta carotene, anti oxidents vitamins A, C and D. Examples of low carb vegetables are broccoli, asparagus, bell peppers, celery, mushrooms, zucchini and spinach.