What are the ingredients of chick fil a sauce?

The main ingredients are soybean oil, sugar, barbeque sauce, water, mustard, distilled vinegar, egg yolk, salt, cider vinegar, lemon juice concentrate, mustard flour, natural flavor, xanthan gum, garlic and calcium disodium E. D. T. A.