Who is yana on empire?

Yana Cross, a reoccurring character from season six of the Empire series, was the daughter of Damon Cross - Lucious’ enemy. Portrayed by Musical artist Kiandra Richardson and contributed to one of the most popular songs from the show, “Heaven.”