Name some foods that have fiber?

Foods that are high in fiber are: Prunes, Oats (oat meal), Brussels Sprouts, raspberries, blackberries, lentils, black beans, avocado, artichokes, raisins, dried figs, almonds, pecans, broccoli, and bran flakes cereal