What is animal cell?

A cell is 1 of the smallest units of composition of the animal kingdom. Many cells form a tissue, and tissues form organs. An organism is a composition of organs. Animal cells differ from plant cells in that they don't have a cell wall. But do have a vacuole, nucleus and other organelles