What is a v. star card?

Pokémon VSTAR evolve from Pokémon V. Each Pokémon VSTAR has a potent VSTAR Power, and each player can use only 1 VSTAR Power per game. VSTAR Powers come in two varieties, Abilities and attacks.As you might expect, Pokémon VSTAR also have high HP and high-damage attacks to back up their VSTAR Powers.