Is there a liquid without water?

The word liquid refers to any substance in its fluid form. Water is a liquid when it is between 0 centigrade or 32 Fahrenheit and 100 centigrade or 212 Fahrenheit. It becomes a gas above that temperature range it a solid below that range. When heated to a high temperature metals can become liquids.