How much money do you need to go to disneyland?

Disneyland changes their rates frequently, but as of May 2017, the cheapest available ticket is the single park, one-day value ticket which runs about $90 for kids and $100 for adults. One-day regular and peak tickets range from $110 to $125 for adults and $105 to $120 for kids