How do you get shadow minus in fortnite?

To get Shadow Midas in the game Fortnite, Go to the Locker. Equip Mystique as your skin. Go into a game and head to “The Ruins,” which was “The Authority.” Go and find Shadow Midas and his Henchmen. Kill Shadow Midas. Use the “Shapeshifter” emote to transform into him.