How tall is john luc picard?

If you are referring to "Patrick Stewart", the English actor who portrayed Captain John Luc Picard in "Star Trek: The Next Generation" series, then his height is five feet 10 inches. And by the way, check the correct spelling of the character's name on the internet. Live long and prosper.