How many cups is four hundred fifty grams?

The number of grams in a cup varies based upon the ingredient because the cup is a unit of volume and the gram is a unit of weight. For example, 450 grams of flour is 3.6 cups, but 450 grams of sugar is 2.25 cups.

---

Cups, is a unit of volume, while grams, is a unit of weight or force. However, 450 grams of water is 1.9 cups, and 450 grams of sugar is 2.23 cups.