How to get the indiana jones emote in fortnite?

To get the Indiana Jones emote in Fortnite, you must complete challenges. You first need to purchase the Battle Pass for Chapter 3 Season 3. After doing so, or if you've already purchased it, you'll be able to access the Indiana Jones challenges.