What team did deion sanders play for?

Deion Sanders played for the Atlanta Braves in the 1992 World Series. The Braves lost the series to the Toronto Blue Jays. He played 14 seasons in the National Football League with the Atlanta Falcons, San Francisco 49ers, Dallas Cowboys, Washington Redskins, and the Baltimore Ravens.