Who's ryan reynolds?

Ryan Reynolds is a Canadian actor and producer who has appeared in films, television series, videos, and video games. He garnered a nomination for the Golden Globe Award for Best Actor in a Motion Picture Musical or Comedy for his performance in the 2016 superhero film "Deadpool".