What's a substitute for chocolate chips?

Some substitutes for chocolate chips: quick oats &raisins or Craisins, white chocolate chips &macadamia nuts, frozen pieces of cheesecake (frozen to hold shape being folded into dough), candy bar chunks (Reeses cups, Snickers, Heath Bars, or Butterfingers), &Reeses pieces or M&M's would all work.