What's the story of encounter?

Encounter, also known as Boyfriend is an opposites story that follows the complicated romance between a free-spirited ordinary man, Park Bo Gum who seems to have nothing and the wealthy CEO, Song Hye Kyo of a hotel who seems to have everything but is unhappy with her life.