Who is dino boy?

Dino Boy is a young boy called Todd who parachuted out of a crashing plane with his parents still on board. ... The cartoon also features a woolly mammoth named Tusko who Ugh would enlist in certain episodes to help him, Dino Boy, and Bronty out.