What is a zombie pigmen?

Zombie pigman, also known as zombified piglin, is a variation of zombie, (hence the name) who are neutral and are from the Nether. They drop 0-1 pieces of rotten flesh upon death as well as 0-1 gold nuggets. They occasionally drop a gold sword or gold helmet if defeated.