Who is ambassador tailor?

Ambassador William Taylor Jr. born September 14, 1947 is an American diplomat, government official, and former soldier, who served as the 6th United States ambassador to Ukraine 2006 to 2009 and as acting ambassador to Ukraine from June 2019 to January 2020.