Tell me all of santa's reindeer names?

You know dasher and dancer and prancer and vixen, comet and cupid and donner and blitzen. The most famous, however, is Rudolph.

---

According to the poem by Clement Moore, Santa Claus's reindeer are named Dasher, Dancer, Prancer, Vixen, Comet, Cupid, Donner, and Blitzen. A later story added Rudolph.