What's the average price for a christmas tree?

Cost for a Christmas tree ranges greatly depending on size, type(Living, cut your own, pre-cut), and region. A 5-6’ cut tree will cost anywhere from $40-70 typically, and you can expect to pay 2-3x more for a living Christmas tree.