How much money did anderson cooper win on who wants to be a millionaire?

Anderson Cooper won $500,000 for his charity "Spike's K9 Fund" during his 2020 appearance on "Who Wants To Be A Millionaire."

---

He won $500,000 for his charity "Spike's K9 Fund".