Who is older corbett?

Olga Valentinovna Korbut, born May 16, 1955, is a former gymnast who competed for the then Soviet Union. She won four gold medals and two silver medals at the Summer Olympic Games in 1972 and 1976, and was the inaugural inductee to the International Gymnastics Hall of Fame.