What do you called insect eating plants?

carnivorous plants - 1. Pitcher Plant · 2. Venus Flytrap · 3. Yellow Pitcher Plant · 4. Cobra Lily · 5. Butterwort · 6. Monkey Cup · 7. Australian Sundew · 8. Big Floating Bladderwort.