Who is denki coming arie?

Denki Kaminari is a fictional character in the My Hero Academia series.

---

Denki Kaminari, also known as Stun Gun Hero, is a fictional character in an animated series called my hero acadamia. Denki is a student in Class 1-A at U.A. High School, training to become a Pro Hero.