How much dry rice makes one cup of cooked rice?

Most varieties of rice, including white rice, convert at a ratio of 1 to 3. For example, 1/3 cup of dry rice yields 1 cup of cooked rice. However, brown and wild rice convert at a ratio of 1 to 4, where 1/4 cup of dry rice yields 1 cup of cooked rice. And Koshi rice converts at a ratio of 1 to 1.