What is the average height of the radio city rockettes?

Rockettes have to be between 5' 6" and 5' 10 1/2" tall (not counting those ultra-high heels). In kick lines, they stand with the tallest women in the middle, moving down to the shortest on the ends, which creates the illusion that they're doing everything in unison.