How long is the longest cat whisker?

The Guinness record for longest whisker on a cat measured 19 centimeters, or 7.5 inches, and belongs to Missi, a Maine coon. The whiskers were measured in Iisvesi Finland, on December 22nd, 2005, when Missi was just about 4 years old. Missi's full name is Fullmoons Miss American Pie.