When is wonder woman two?

On TV soon, Times are in Pacific Time on TV provider, tnt, Date, Saturday, 10/22, 8 PM, Sunday, 10/23, 4:45 PM, Saturday, 10/29, 7 PM, Saturday, 10/29, 10:15 PM,