Is joe kennedy the third related to j. f. k.?

Kennedy is a grandson of U.S. Senator and former United States Attorney General Robert F. Kennedy, a grand-nephew of 35th President of the United States John F. Kennedy and U.S. Senator Ted Kennedy, and a great-grandson of Joseph Patrick Kennedy, former U.S. Ambassador to the United Kingdom.