What beer is made in milwaukee?

Schlitz Lager. Pabst Blue Ribbon. Miller Special Amber and Black Bavarian Lager. New Grist Gluten-Free Pilsner. Black Friday Imperial India-Style Black Ale. Paradocs Imperial Red IPA.