How long did king tanaka live?

Kane Tanaka (田中カ子 Tanaka Kane, born 2 January 1903) is a validated Japanese supercentenarian who, at age 116 years, 312 days, is the world's oldest verified living person following the death of 117-year-old Chiyo Miyako on 22 July 2018.